2018 Sunday PM

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 42 mins 56 secs
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 39 mins 8 secs
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 48 mins 11 secs
Bernie Madrid
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 57 mins 19 secs
Bro. Bernie Madrid Bilingual
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 50 mins 16 secs
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 38 mins 37 secs
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 47 mins 23 secs
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 50 mins 10 secs
Bro. Bernie Madrid
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 42 mins 32 secs
Pastor Ryan Lasater
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 53 mins 29 secs
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 20 mins 9 secs
Al Braley
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 41 mins 16 secs
Technical difficulties caused the beginning of the sermon to cut off. We apologize for the inconveniences.
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 35 mins 59 secs
Bro. Ron Luis
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 37 mins 42 secs
Bro. Ruben Maya
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 34 mins 57 secs
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 45 mins 37 secs
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 28 mins 29 secs
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 44 mins 11 secs
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 37 mins 18 secs
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Series: 2018 Sunday PM
Duration: 41 mins 44 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>Page 1 of 2